Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## 山東威高集團醫用高分子製品股份有限公司 Shandong Weigao Group Medical Polymer Company Limited \*

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1066)

## SECOND SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO RENEWAL OF EXISTING CONTINUING CONNECTED TRANSACTIONS

Reference is made to the announcements of Shandong Weigao Group Medical Polymer Company Limited (the "**Company**", together with its subsidiaries collectively the "**Group**") dated 30 August 2023 (the "**Announcement**") and 6 September 2023 (the "**Supplemental Announcement**", together with the Announcement collectively the "**Announcements**") in relation to renewal of existing continuing connected transactions of the Company. Terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcements unless otherwise stated. This announcement is made to provide supplemental information in relation to the Renewal.

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purpose only

## ULTIMATE BENEFICIAL OWNERS OF LANHAI BANK

As disclosed in the Supplemental Announcement, Lanhai Bank is owned as to 30% by Weigao Holding and 70% by independent third parties, which include 赤山集團有限公司 (Chishan Group Company Limited\*) ("Chishan Group") with shareholding interests of 22.5%, 迪尚 集團有限公司 (Dishang Group Company Limited\*) ("Dishang Group") with shareholding interests of 12.5%, 青島福瑞馳科技有限公司 (Qingdao Furuichi Technology Company Limited\*) ("Qingdao Furuichi") with shareholding interests of 9.9%, 興民智通 (集團) 股 份有限公司 (Xingmin Intelligent Transportation Systems (Group) Company Limited) ("Xing Min Zhi Tong") with shareholding interests of 9.5%, 山東安德利集團有限公司 (Shandong Andre Group Company Limited\*) ("Yantai Zhenhua Shopping Center") with shareholding interests of 7.5%.

The shareholding structure of Weigao Holding is set out in the Supplemental Announcement.

Chishan Group is owned as to 87.875% by Wang Zhi Fang. The remaining 12.125% shareholding interests in Chishan Group is owned by 13 individuals with each of them holding less than 5% shareholding interests.

Dishang Group is owned as to 80% by Zhu Li Hua, 10% by Zhu Hong Tao, 9% by Li Shu Li and 1% by Liang Zi Fan.

Qingdao Furuichi is owned as to 90% by Sun Ye Xiao and 10% by Xue Gui Zhi.

Xing Min Zhi Tong is a company listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange (002355.SZ). According to the interim report of Xing Min Zhi Tong for the six months ended 30 June 2023, it is owned as to 18.67% by 四川盛邦創恒企業管理有限責任公司 (Sichuan Sheng Bang Chuang Heng Corporate Management Company Limited\*) ("Sichuan Sheng Bang") and 6.45% by 青島豐啟環保新能源科技有限公司 (Qingdao Fengqi Environmental Protection New Energy Technology Company Limited\*) ("Qingdao Fengqi"). Sichuan Sheng Bang is controlled by Qingdao Fengqi, which in turn is controlled by Zhao Feng. Save for the above, there are no other shareholders holding 5% shareholding interests in Xing Min Zhi Tong or above.

Shandong Andre Group is owned as to 90% by Wang An and 10% by Yang Yu Hua.

Yantai Zhenhua Shopping Center is owned as to 99.01% by 煙台振華商業集團有限公司 (Yantai Zhenhua Commercial Group Company Limited\*) ("Yantai Zhenhua Commercial Group") and 0.99% by 煙台開發區振華商廈有限公司 (Yantai Development Zone Zhenhua Commercial Buildings Company Limited\*). Yantai Zhenhua Commercial Group is owned as to approximately 69.46% by Liu Yue Hua, approximately 15.41% by Long Li Jun and approximately 15.13% by Han Jie Yun.

Saved as disclosed above, all other information as set out in the Announcements remains unchanged and shall continue to be valid for all purposes. This announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the Announcements.

## By Order of the Board Shandong Weigao Group Medical Polymer Company Limited Long Jing Chairman

Hong Kong, 12 September 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises:

Executive Directors Mr. Long Jing (Chairman) Mr. Cong Rinan (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Lu Junqiang Mr. Ni Shili

Non-executive Directors Mr. Tang Zhengpeng (Vice Chairman) Mr. Chen Lin

Independent non-executive Directors Mr. Li Guohui Mrs. Meng Hong Mr. Li Qiang